VIDEO & PICS ALERT: DEEPVEER HOSTED ROYAL WEDDING RECEPTION IN BANGALURU

The gorgeous couple Deepika Padukone and Ranveer Singh hosted a royal wedding reception at Leela Palace in Bengaluru. Recently the duo tied the knot in Italy on November 14 and 15 in presence of family members and some really close relatives.

The two made a star appearance looking like a perfect royal couple. A beautiful photograph of Deepika Padukone and Ranveer Singh from their reception shared on personal Instagram by the both of them. They invited their relatives and some close friends to their reception party and the couple also greeted the media at the reception.

Deepika Padukone wore a beautiful silk golden sari with some royal green stone jewellery and her fresh flower gajra was perfectly giving a compliment to her overall look. On the other hand, Ranveer Singh wore black Sherwani and was looking absolutely royal in his attire.

We drooling over the each every look of this couple. Reportedly, The couple is wearing Sabyasachi on their every appearance.

We are sharing some jaw-dropping pictures from their Bengaluru reception, scroll down to check them here-

 

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Meri Saheli (@merisahelimagazine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by WedMeGood (@wedmegood) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zee News (@zeenews) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by WedMeGood (@wedmegood) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by iCRAZE Magazine (@icrazemagazine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ʙᴏʟʟʏᴡᴏᴏᴅ ғᴏʀ ʏᴏᴜ (@bollywoodsoniyaa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by GlobalMasala (@global_masala) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by #DeepVeerwale (@deepika_queen_of_heart) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aanchi Creations (@aanchicreations) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eros Now (@erosnow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Indian Couple💑 (@indian_couple) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by deepika padukon (@myluvdeepika5494) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DeepVeer Ki Shadi (@veerdeepikakishadi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by #Ladkiwale👰 Deepika Nigeria (@deepikanigeria) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BLINK ARMY EXOL (@blinkarmyexollll) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Deepveer (@_heartdeepveer) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Deepveer (@_heartdeepveer) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) on

 

I hope you love the blog content. We are continuously making efforts to make you aware of the latest things. If you have any query about fashion, beauty, lifestyle then do comment us in the comment box, we would like to connect with you and will try to help you as much as we can.

Stay tuned with us for our next blog!
Have a good day 🙂

 Follow me on Instagram @iammemysha.
Also, subscribe to my YouTube channel @iammemysha.
Follow me on my facebook page too @iammemysha.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *